Daily Archives: August 8, 2010

Guruji’s Divine Presence

Om Sathguru Sri Seshadri Swamigal Thiruvadikkae


Namaskaarms to all Sesha Bhakthas,

The day before yesterday, when I was in office I got a call from my husband, Jambu, that Vedika was not not well and her teacher had called. I was speaking to him standing outside my office room where there is a Photochromic Glass, wherein you can see outside but people outside cannot see you. While speaking to him I saw a YELLOW BUTTERFLY outside the glass – as I spoke I saw it. It did not move from where it was, and I tapped it from inside but it did not move. It felt as if it directly saw me! The same incident repeated yesterday when I spoke to mother in the afternoon!

It indeed is true that our Guru is constantly in touch with us in some or the other way. Guiding us, taking care of us.

Namskarams

Shyamala

5th. August, 2010,